Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Puppet Labs holds weekly technical webinars that provide demos of Puppet Enterprise and Q&A time with members of our engineering team. These webinars are capped at a hundred registrants, so sign up to guarantee a spot!

Webinar Date Time Demo Topic
Tuesday, July 24, 2014 6:00 am PDT/13:00 UTC (30 minutes) Getting Started with Puppet Enterprise 3.3 Register
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 11:00 am PDT/18:00 UTC (30 minutes) Puppet & Docker: Using Containers with Configuration Management Register
Thursday, July 31, 2014 11:00 am PDT/18:00 UTC (30 minutes) Managing Load-Balanced Applications with F5 and Puppet Register

On-Demand Webinars

Puppet Labs offers a growing library of technical webinars you can watch free anytime. Access our library of on-demand webinars.

Intro to Puppet Enterprise:

  • Introduction to Puppet Enterprise
  • Intro to Puppet Enterprise: Installation
  • Intro to Puppet Enterprise: Package Management
  • Intro to Puppet Enterprise: MySQL Database Creation and Management
  • Intro to Puppet Enterprise: Automating APT sources and Managing Sudoer Rules

The Puppet Module Forge:

  • Getting Started with Puppet Enterprise in 4 Easy Modules
  • Puppet Enterprise: Managing Windows with Puppet Forge modules

3rd Party Integrations:

  • Puppet/OpenStack Integration with Folsom Support – NEW
  • Puppet/OpenStack Integration
  • Razor Provisioning with EMC and Puppet Labs
  • Provisioning and Managing AWS Cloud with Puppet Enterprise

Special Topics:

  • Special Topic: Using Puppet for Mac Management
  • PuppetDB at Spotify

Watch on-demand webinars.